Warandestraat 42
    2300 Turnhout
  • info (@) stormopkomst (dot) be
  • +32 (0)14 47 21 53

Who's Who?


Ester Torres Falcato Simões - artistic coordinator

Ariadna Estalella Alba - business assistant

Sara Plantefève-Castryck - communication and production

Board of directors

Lana Willems, Purni Morell, Josine De Roover, Annelies Nagels and Koen Cools.

General meeting

Paul Neefs and Imke Vannuffelen.

Presentation partners 2021

De Warande (Turnhout), CC Westrand (Dilbeek), CC De Factorij (Zaventem), C-mine (Genk).

STORMOPKOMST is supported by

de Warande, the City of Turnhout and the Flemish Community

(c) Anatole Tièche en Anthony Ngoya

Kleurkot_Anatole Tièche & Anthony Ngoya (c) Olympe Tits 10jpg_lowres